Dictated diary 27.11.2023

I just got back from volunteering , so a dictated diary tonight.

I was thinking about my friends today my friends invited me to holiday with them, my friends looked for jobs for me, my friends sent me a note so thank you for the advice and support that I gave them. I have good friends in my life. I have very nice people around me all these people were doing all these things for me this week over the past three days. It shows you how incredibly connected you can be to your friends and the network around you. Even today at work where I volunteer my friends got me a bunch of flowers as a present of gratitude. There’s so much love and support around me right now in my life even if other things aren’t going well you always have your friends. Your friends are always ready to take care of you and show you the appreciation of you

In other news my pen which I ordered from the money I won awards for that money is coming over looking forward to receiving it in the post. I managed to pick up quite a few books I wanted in the charity book shop near work. I got The Tulip by Anna Pavord. I also got a book about art called the Art Book and then there was also the Fontana Dictionary of Modern Thought.

Quite a hectic day in that I got requested in to help with some volunteering stuff. I enjoy it I appreciate the mission that the place is doing and quite happy with that. In the morning we had some tours again at the other place where I volunteer. I’m such good friends with the other volunteers. I had a very in depth and meaningful conversation with one of my friends. We have so much in common. This person is one of my favourite friends.

Leave a comment